Testimonials

Filter by tag:

Belgiumcerebral palsyErasmusexperienceFranceGermanyItalyMobility inclusivephysical disabilitySpainspinal muscular atrophytestimoniesTurner syndromevideowheelchair

Chloé, French student in Human Resource Management who experienced Erasmus in Ireland

Chloé shares her Erasmus year in Ireland wih us, like the best experience of her life ! She wanted to tell us about her difficulties, because it's all partof experience !

Read More

Ludivine, a volunteer at ESN Strasbourg, having traveled to Copenhagen !

My name is Ludivine Roussel, I am 24 years old and I am a student in the 2nd year of a Master's Degree in Social and Cultural Anthropology at the University of Strasbourg.

Read More

Domen, European Voluntary Service (EVS) in Amiens !

Introduction I am Domen Röthel and I am 28 years old. Currently graduated in journalism, I have walking difficulties so I use a wheelchair.

Read More

Khalil took the opportunity to realize incredible international mobilities, including his Erasmus in Lille !

Introduction I am Khalil Ibrahim Hamzaoui, I am 32 years old. Currently graduated from a PhD in Computer Science, I have a sequelae of poliomyelitis with paraplegia. In 2013, I made an erasmus in Lille (France).

Read More

Eliza, a student from Romania, shares her Erasmus experience in France !

Introduction My name is Eliza Bita, I am 38 years old and I have a left body paralysis.

Read More

Audrey, a volunteer at ESN Strasbourg who completed her Erasmus in Germany !

Turner syndromeGermany

My name is Audrey and I am 24. I am a primary school teacher in a french-german school and I teach German. I studied German and did an erasmus semester in 2012 in Mainz. It was actually one of the best experiences of my life.

Read More

Elena's exchange in Toulouse

wheelchaircerebral palsyFrancevideo

Elena is a Spanish exchange student in a wheelchair, she is sharing in the video below her experience in Toulouse, France ! An inspiring testimony !

Read More

Meet Eric, who completed his Erasmus in Italy!

physical disabilitywheelchairItaly

My name is Eric Ferrere. I am 30 years old. I have completed 3 years of study in the field of Information Technology, 5 years of LEA (Applied Languages with economics) and 3 years of philology (Spanish and Italian). I have a physical disability and I use a wheelchair. I went on Erasmus to Genoa in 2010/2011.

Read More

Kamil, European Voluntary Service (EVS) in Belgium!

spinal muscular atrophywheelchairBelgium

My name is Kamil Goungor and I am 28 years old. I am from Poland, but I was born in Athens, Greece, where I now live. I have a disability (Spinal Muscular Atrophy - SMA) and I use power wheelchair.

Read More